Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Corporate

CEO: Paula Walashek –  paula@walashek.com

President: Robert Irelan – Robert.irelan@walashek.com (757) 275-7464

Operations Advisor: Jim Doud –  jim@walashek.com (904) 716-9936

Contracts Manager: Gary Askew – gary@walashek.com (251) 533-3347

Human Resource & IT Manager : Stefany Hammond – stefany.hammond@walashek.com (757) 502-8280

Financial Controller : Amy Schultz, CPA – amy@walashek.com (757) 633-3065

Payroll Manager: Alison Settle- alison@walashek.com (757) 375-1628

 Accounting Manager: Carlos McWhorter, CPA – carlos.mcwhorter@walashek.com (757) 660-8287

QA & Safety  Manager: Coreen Rayburn – coreen.rayburn@walashek.com  (757) 642-7360

 Walashek Terms and Conditions 

(click link above)

Branch Locations

Seattle, WA

6410 S. 143rd Street
Tukwila, WA 98168
Main #: (206) 624-2880
FAX: (206) 624-3324

Charleston, SC

7277 Peppermill Parkway
N. Charleston, SC 29418
Main#: (843) 628-5924
FAX: (704) 702-9954

 

San Francisco, CA

2826 8th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

 

Norfolk, VA

3411 Amherst St.
Norfolk, Virginia 23513
Main#: (757) 853-6007
FAX: (866) 903-3439

San Diego, CA

1428 McKinley Ave
National City, CA 91950
Main #: (619) 498-1711

 

Mobile, AL

5785 Plantation Rd.
Theodore, AL 36582
Main #: (251) 653-6900
FAX: (251) 653-8700

The Trademarks WIM, Walashek, POWERED BY EXCELLENCE. FUELED BY EXPERIENCE and the WIM logo  are registered trademarks of Walashek Industrial and Marine, Inc.