Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Corporate

CEO: Paula Walashek –  paula@walashek.com

President: Robert Irelan – Robert.irelan@walashek.com

Director of Operations : Robert Coles – Robert.coles@walashek.com

Human Resource & IT Manager : Stefany Hammond – stefany.hammond@walashek.com

Payroll Manager: Alison Settle- alison@walashek.com

QA & Safety  Manager: Coreen Rayburn – coreen.rayburn@walashek.com

Contracts Manager: Gary Askew – gary@walashek.com

accountspayable@walashek.com

 Walashek Terms and Conditions 

(click link above)

Regional Centers Of Excellence

Northwest

Regional Manager : Darrel Berger

6410 S. 143rd Street
Tukwila, WA 98168
Main #: (206) 624-2880
FAX: (206) 624-3324

2826 8th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

Northeast

Regional Manager : Rob Outten

3411 Amherst St.
Norfolk, VA 23513
Main#: (757) 853-6007
FAX: (866) 903-3439

Southwest

Regional Manager : Paul Hicks

1428 McKinley Ave
National City, CA 91950
Main #: (619) 498-1711

Southeast

Regional Manager : Mike Kastelhun

7277 Peppermill Parkway
N. Charleston, SC 29418
Main#: (843) 628-5924
FAX: (704) 702-9954

The Trademarks WIM, Walashek, POWERED BY EXCELLENCE. FUELED BY EXPERIENCE and the WIM logo  are registered trademarks of Walashek Industrial and Marine, Inc.